Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 10:31 @MathesGrant @paulswansen @Coveritlive is a platform for live blogging that integrates social media. Great tool. #
  • 15:28 Egypt blocks social media websites in attempted clampdown on unrest
    (skygrid.me/gi8wlC) – The Guardian #
  • 15:29 Crowd Factory Raises $6.5M to Track Social Media Marketing to the Dollar
    (skygrid.me/eheiLy) – The New York Times #
  • 15:30 Yahoo’s Missing Data Shows Its Competitors Dominating Search Market Share
    (skygrid.me/fomPi7) – Fast Company #
  • 15:31 Facebook as Foreplay? Social Media Leads to Sex Faster
    (skygrid.me/gVAgJk) – ABC News #
  • 15:32 Will Local B2B Be the Next Web Trend?
    (skygrid.me/hGMF9n) – WebProNews #
  • 15:33 The Sad Truth About AOL’s Patch: Facebook Does Local Cheaper
    (skygrid.me/eZ0REh) – Forbes #
  • 15:34 The New York Times Almost Bought Demand Media Four Years Ago
    (skygrid.me/eJITON) – Silicon Alley Insider #
  • 15:36 Get me rewrite
    (skygrid.me/efFQCZ) – Baltimoresun-> on style #
  • 15:41 Time for change in science journalism?
    (skygrid.me/dE6xiN) – The Guardian #
  • 15:50 I just watched the Qwiki on Silicon Alley You should too: www.qwiki.com/q/#Silicon_Alley #
  • 15:54 I just watched the Qwiki on Social media: www.qwiki.com/q/#Social_media #
  • 16:29 New York State Takes Control of Nassau’s Finances – nyti.ms/gmnGLH #
  • 17:43 Can journalism education rise to the challenge?
    (skygrid.me/fMACXw) – Teaching Online Journalism #
  • 22:01 I’m at Symphony Space w/ @stwo 4sq.com/f9ppsz #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/eeXhRi ▸ Top stories today by @katmandelstein @howardweaver @dixiebureau @amelahg #
  • 23:47 @AmelahG Can not complain. Well, could but who would listen? Wait, Twitter . . . .? Kidding. All is good in snowy NYC. Hope you are g8t! #
  • 23:47 @MaleciaWalker Hey there! Meeting IRL is pretty neat. Glad we had a chance to say hi and look forward to seeing you again! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

