Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 01:28 @Murkland That’s a fascinating story. I’d love to hear more about the vets! #
  • 02:57 @Murkland I believe in the power and beauty of serendipity. #
  • 10:39 What happens when colleagues call you out in the tweetsphere, right or wrong. su.pr/2oUzjW #
  • 12:34 Facebook Makes Credits Sole Legal Currency
    (skygrid.me/fiFJfy) – InformationWeek #
  • 12:35 A Guide to Tonight’s Interactive State of the Union, "The Most Wired Ever"
    (skygrid.me/ijjlnv) – Fast Company #
  • 12:49 Newspaper Websites Attracted More Than 100 Million Visitors In Q4
    (skygrid.me/fSXnh4) – Webpronews #
  • 12:52 Craziest Startup Idea Ever? Ongo Wants People To Pay $7 Per Month For Newspaper Content
    (skygrid.me/eust5Q) – The Business Insider #
  • 12:54 Has anybody created a dashboard to follow #sotu. @storify for the dash? @hootsuite Seems like an opportunity for curation, context #
  • 12:56 Wake-Up Call: Sports journalism loses a great one
    (skygrid.me/hZWtKN) – Canada.com #
  • 12:56 How to: get to grips with data journalism
    (skygrid.me/dFScWb) – Journalism.co.uk #
  • 12:58 Sundance Review: ‘Page One’ Doc Reveals NY Times Digital Dilemma
    (skygrid.me/eQsmrE) – The Wrap #
  • 13:16 Pols testing their social-media strategies at #SOTU and afterwards. How to create #collaborative #factcheck #curation dashboard? Thoughts? #
  • 13:34 Restaurants, foodies connect – and score deals – through social media
    (skygrid.me/h8VQ4v) – Canada.com #
  • 14:04 I think a great tool for covering tonight’s State of the Union address would be @CoveritLive. #Journalism #edu folks should try it. #
  • 14:39 @JosephStash Hi Joseph! How many folks would you think it would take, minimum, to produce #SOTU live tonight? #
  • 15:00 I’m monitoring @MarketingUK #B2BConf tweet stream. #
  • 15:09 @JosephStash Have you ever shared processes/workflows for @CIL? I’ve set up some great live events around March Madness. #studentsloveit #
  • 15:41 10 Forecasts for the News Media in 2011 | PSM Digital Creative Agency: bit.ly/hqZPFR I missed this in December. Worth sharing. #
  • 15:42 @JosephStash I’d love to see it. I’ve blogged about CIL live events . . . just have to go and find. If I do, I’ll ping you with a link. #
  • 16:36 @MathesGrant @paulswansen Would you be up for playing with Cover It Live? #
  • 18:41 Film with most noms has won the best picture prize in 14 of last 20 years, but only 2x in the last 5, Variety. "The Kings Speech" 12 noms #
  • 18:42 @paulswansen Make it a web-only experience? #
  • 19:31 .@paulswansen I’ve set up @CoverItLive platform for live blog #SOTU. Join 8:45pm goes live. Share krochmal.coverpage.coveritlive.com #
  • 20:37 I’ve set up a @CoverItLive platform for live blogging State of the Union #SOTU. Share! krochmal.coverpage.coveritlive.com #
  • 20:52 Using CoveritLive to create a public place for live blogging SOTU speech. Join, share krochmal.coverpage.coveritlive.com #
  • 21:08 Join my open live blog for SOTU krochmal.coverpage.coveritlive.com #
  • 21:28 twitpic.com/3tfrao #
  • 22:24 Whole Food offering sale on sustainable fresh water Interior salmon or salt water Commerce salmon or FDA smoked salmon #
  • 22:24 @clayduda Boo, #FAIL cc @coveritlive #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today by @carr2n @assignmentdesk1 @dshaw #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

