Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 13:33 I’m collecting questions to try out a new app. Will you ask me a question that you think I am qualified to answer? #
  • 13:34 @dankennedy_nu Good luck, sir. With the scan, with the process. #
  • 13:55 @SweetSoaps gwydir.demon.co.uk/jo/units/oldunits/weight.htm #
  • 13:56 @lavika Not that Q place! Here is good 🙂 #
  • 13:56 @dgbxny Huevos? O cena? #
  • 13:57 @Carolcdt It’s all part of the process. No longer is the work done when the story is published. Decisions have to made each step. #
  • 13:58 @esd714 Hey man. Give me a little more help on this one. #
  • 14:00 Loving it: @lavika, @carolcdt, @dgbxny, @esd714, @newsgirlie, @sweetsoaps. Thanks for the Q’s. I’m taking more questions now for project. #
  • 14:01 @esd714 Measuring consumption over time or people? #
  • 14:03 @esd714 I like it. Don’t have the answer right now, but I’ll get back to you. #
  • 14:05 @esd714 Start with this www.readwriteweb.com/archives/social_media_era_set_to_peak_in_2012.php #notdoneyet #
  • 14:08 @esd714 Another chart, su.pr/1VscKm From Deloitte. #Stillnottheanswer #
  • 14:08 @dgbxny def. chicharron to start, then revuelto. #
  • 14:22 @esd714 OMG, this is crunchy with data on reach socialmediatoday.com/index.php?q=SMC/186359 #
  • 14:29 @newsgirlie It’s kind of a radio, so you could reach back to Marconi, but in cars was 1960s and personal public was 70s. #
  • 14:30 @lavika I don’t think there is an objective way to make this decision. What’s in your heart is probably the best place to start. #
  • 14:31 Loved, absolutely loved, 1st round. I’m taking questions you think I’m qualified to answer. A’s may be immediate, or not. #project #
  • 14:35 Oh, oh. This is lifetime tweet No. 16,000 🙂 #markingthemoment. Wow. #
  • 16:58 @lavika I think the motivation is the start. How would you like to change the world? Here’s a post I wrote su.pr/2Oekm3 #
  • 18:11 I was part of the original team and remember this day, 15 years ago at NYTimes.com in the Hippodrome on 6th Ave. nyti.ms/eZMcSt #
  • 18:30 @srubenfeld So, clearly no moderation of comments, open to the world. Anonymous comments. #
  • 18:31 I programmed my first digital game! It’s nothing, but I did it. Now, how to program games for news and views. #
  • 18:32 @IanGertler Thanks Ian. CMP was part of that whole really-early-pioneer thing too! #
  • 19:40 @Cherisse01 You are probably a digital game shark and would hustle me out of my milk money. #
  • 22:37 #FAIL @iactionable for not having your Game Mechanics Handbook available iactionable.com/game-mechanics-handbook/ #
  • 22:44 Palestinian charged with insulting leader online – Yahoo! News yhoo.it/dPKX59 #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today by @nmitch @efatima @newyorkist @nextsteph #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

