Krochmal’s Twitter Update

  • 01:55 Went to see "Black Swan" but it was sold out, again, and ended up seeing "Fair Game." Think that was a #WIN. #
  • 02:14 @MirezNY Hmmmm. Moviefone is not allowing online sales. Could Fandango be the answer? Hate those #SoldOut signs in the tix window. #
  • 11:23 @slatteryz I’ve quoted you in my story, check it out: storify.com/krochmal/newsfoo-at-a-difference #
  • 11:23 @RJIcollab I’ve quoted you in my story, check it out: storify.com/krochmal/newsfoo-at-a-difference #
  • 11:23 @MacRonin I’ve quoted you in my story, check it out: storify.com/krochmal/newsfoo-at-a-difference #
  • 11:23 @skennion I’ve quoted you in my story, check it out: storify.com/krochmal/newsfoo-at-a-difference #
  • 11:23 @egculbertson I’ve quoted you in my story, check it out: storify.com/krochmal/newsfoo-at-a-difference #
  • 11:25 @stevebuttry Hello and thank you for the @ I went back into the #newsfoo storify and updated it. Seriously useful tool. #
  • 11:25 @sandrapakosh Thank you for the @ Hope the roundup was helpful. #
  • 12:30 A Guide to Faculty Personalities, via The Chronicle of Higher Education: bit.ly/fxbv5F There are rough types and beautiful types. #
  • 12:50 Imagine . . . Rolling Stone to publish Lennon’s final interview Friday, via MSN on-msn.com/hPFfzN #
  • 12:58 HT to @CBWhittemore for passing this along. Re: content marketing fb.me/N18arWo0 #
  • 13:39 Birds of America: The World’s Most Expensive Book Sells for $10M at Auction t.co/iDj4TDM via @TIMENewsFeed #
  • 14:37 I loves me some mystery, especially when it involves Picasso, via The Guardian bit.ly/hZzCeA #
  • 14:59 @bobbybonett My pleasure, sir. So happy the pay wall is down. #
  • 15:01 @SaraTheFoodie Ya, I know what you mean, as well as a blog slacker. I’m waiting for beyond desserts, ya know, and New Haven 😦 #
  • 15:49 http://www.bit.ly/serengetiquiz tells me I am a crocodile. Funny, that’s what my first-grade classmates called me — they couldn’t say @Krochmal #
  • 15:53 Sotheby’s to hold a caligraphy auction. You can be sure that neither journalists nor doctors scribblings will make the gavel. #
  • 17:20 Will Social Media Courses Enable a Cultural Shift in Higher Education? « SMM Magazine Blog: bit.ly/elVAtr #
  • 18:26 I explored my Twitter network with Mentionmap bit.ly/2GE4UR Kinda cool. Are you in it? #
  • 18:31 @profsivek Thanks for the RT. Lots to think about re social media and edu. #
  • 18:34 @Brad_King LOL. Appropriate Brad. Love it. Enjoy b’fast. #
  • 19:53 @sandyhubbard LOL. Mmmmm need some and Montreal hot dogs with relish. #Noms. #
  • 19:54 @Brad_King I feel that!. I think that’s kind of how #we roll, though. #
  • 19:58 @PaulBiedermann @sandyhubbard You guys made my night. Will tread carefully around the p-word hahahahaha! #
  • 21:22 Just followed nytimes.tumblr.com/ all the news that is fit to tumbl since June 24. Oops. It’s still not operational #
  • 23:13 What do you think are the season-long storylines for the college basketball season? #wheresthedrama #BKC #
  • 23:22 The Mo Krochmal Daily is out! bit.ly/dACbYh ▸ Top stories today by @jkrums @spanishtvnash @solutions4sm @newsplusviews @genuine #
  • 23:46 @ScoopB That’s the way to live life, sir. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

