Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 04:48 Travelin’ mercies. Good morning, East Coat. #
  • 06:30 Sitting in JFK @delta, waiting for seat assignment. Salt Lake to Denver. Ya, scenic route – cause I’m cheap. #
  • 12:14 Coolest moment ever in sports. 38k in air on approach to Salt Lake. donovan scored and plane went bonkers. #
  • 12:22 Salt lake but @foursquare thinks ATL #
  • 13:18 @ChristineWilson Life is great. u funny smart. I fb’d u, get twitter back. Cool. #
  • 15:02 RT @MariaNYC: US Geologcal Survey reportng 5.5 earthquake near S Ontario Can. Effcts felt in NYC area. No reports of injuries or damage NYC #
  • 15:08 Jabba the Hut really ought to fly first class rather than sitting his voluminousness next to me on the regional flight from SLC to DEN. #
  • 15:27 @JATetro Woah. Hope all are ok. #
  • 15:30 Really Bosox? I come to Denver and I see those caps? #
  • 15:38 I’m streaming something interesting live on Qik. Check it out. qik.ly/BfmeF #
  • 15:55 @marcowill Thanks bud. You doing good? #
  • 15:57 @trobertson Oh hellz yez. I am now @rockies biggest fan. Got educated by wheelchair guy in the airport. So nice. No I didn’t need one. #
  • 15:59 Bluebird day in Denver. Temps in 70s. Just not clear nuff to see white caps on mtns. #
  • 16:00 Taking bus waaaaaaaay into yown. Seriously need a light rail here. I should buy carbon offsets. Walking as much as I can. #
  • 16:02 @marcowill Yah i saw that match on plane when it was 28-27. tell me more about it. #
  • 16:03 @trobertson Splain. Idk that. Best pitcher in bsb? #
  • 16:08 Talkd to a father and son who came here from Boise to root for the Sawks tonight. Thy aim to get to Fenway together. #
  • 16:09 @trobertson I’ve heard of those so-called festivals for those. #
  • 16:10 @marcowill Epic. Wow. Tell me more. #
  • 16:11 @marcowill <jealous of iPhone> what apps u getting? #
  • 16:12 @trobertson On that, I’ll trust your word. #
  • 16:13 @trobertson For what those directions? #
  • 16:17 @trobertson Ok. I’ll let yu know. #
  • 16:19 @marcowill Get qik. That’s important. Then start using it live. And ustream. It’s ur edge. #
  • 16:31 @rolmeda 😦 new beat. Will miss u. #
  • 16:33 denver housing stock is attractive. See some #xeriscape and not a lot of solar panels. #
  • 16:37 @trobertson There she is: beer field. #
  • 16:38 @JATetro So thankful. #
  • 16:58 First stop. Food. pizza. Cocktai: Fanta strawberry with Barq’s root beer and cherry Coke. yep #
  • 17:03 Denver pizza with Ital sausage. Thin crust and soda: $5 twitpic.com/1zca3t #
  • 17:09 @AFSienko Hungry and sleepy so it hits the spot. So not NY pizza but you know that. #
  • 17:28 I see a bike ride in my future. Free for a half hour. denver. Now on a free shuttle. twitpic.com/1zcfy3 #
  • 17:36 I’m streaming something interesting live on Qik. Check it out. qik.ly/BfqCH #
  • 18:08 @HRComic Make it to Cali? #
  • 18:12 I’ve created a page to follow my live #nahj10 qik vids, pixs and live streams. krochmal.synthasite.com/live #
  • 18:13 @greglinch Whole new economy #workforreeses #
  • 18:32 @greglinch @derekwillis Here’s the wildcard #
  • 18:34 @greglinch @derekwillis M&ms with pretzels! That’s for pruning Twitter 🙂 #
  • 18:39 Beer field is not far from my hotel, but the interstate is a huge hurdle for this walking New Yorker. #nahj10 twitpic.com/1zcxag #
  • 18:48 @CityDawn Hi Dawn, I think the form collects them but doesn’t show your poem 😦 I wanna read itttttt1 #
  • 18:50 Denver is an intriguing social media town. I’m get a lot of auto RT’s just by being here. 14 hours from my place to my hotel. #
  • 19:13 @namnum totally free. I’m grandfathered on it, but it is now yola. #
  • 21:08 Walking around Lower Downtown Denver and marveling at how clean it is and how quiet. One big cheer and another from #beerfield #
  • 21:10 @tvdeegan Be safe! #
  • 21:53 This is the coolest place. Denver skateboard park. twitpic.com/1zecgm #
  • 22:08 Epic. Skateboard park at sunset in Denver. twitpic.com/1zeggb #
  • 22:37 @marcowill Just a snobby New Yorker. SoHo. noHo. #
  • 22:46 Denver is breathtaking at sunset. Found a cheap place to eat just in time to see Sox take 6-5 lead over Rockies on TV. Sorry @trobertson #
  • 22:48 @esd714 Not yet. Pat and Charlie. New Yawker. Howya doin? #
  • 23:47 Shot 4 gigs of HD video today in Denver. i am never going to catch up editing this! That’s why I like live video. Shot and done. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

