Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 09:16 Good morning! It’s going to be a great day, people, I can just feel it. #
  • 10:33 @remy_melina, @cc_chapman, @kellyglista. Thanks guys, it’s an affirmation of faith that it will be like that. #
  • 10:43 On subway yesterday, little girl with many silly bands. Looking at her mom for okay, I asked for one. I’m rockin’ a green fish. 🙂 #
  • 10:48 @ScoopB Nah, I’m never going to be any cooler, just me. I just love that the little girl was so generous to a stranger. That’s cool. #
  • 10:50 @ScoopB Nah, I’m never going to be any cooler, that’s just me. I just love the generosity of a kid. That’s mighty cool. #
  • 10:55 @ScoopB I’m tweeting the pic. #sillybands rock! Kids love ’em. Avail at 7-Eleven, my sources tell me. #
  • 10:56 A kid’s gift to me on subway. Green fish silly band. #generosity twitpic.com/1×0872 #
  • 10:59 I just learned from the wise Emily, that they are Silly Bandz. #correction #
  • 11:03 @ScoopB Well, now we have independent confirmation from two separate, but anonymous, sources, we can print it. Oops, guess we did! #
  • 11:08 I’m pushing my processor so to the limit, 306 MB of RAM out of 2K avail. Need.more.RAM. Ugh! #
  • 11:31 Heard some great grooves on Sunday. Turns out they were 70s grooves. Anybody got any links to share for more #CreativeCommons? #
  • 12:26 @charzilla33 Good call! #
  • 12:35 My new right-brain project, a reflection for 13 Tuesdays. 13tuesdays.posterous.com/first-theres-faith-not-religious-but-spiritua #
  • 13:10 Got 10 new friends on #foursquare. But, flaky Waze software on #N97 #doesnotrock. Missed historian badge on Governor’s Island. #
  • 14:15 @MsEnginAction Hiii. No, I din’t. Boooo #
  • 14:30 I am at a Staples and they want me to stand in line to see if they have any ink for my printer. Understaffed. Terrible way to do business. #
  • 14:33 #staples #fail i can’t get any one to help me with printer ink. Two people handling two registers and not friendly. #retail #fail #
  • 14:36 After getting stern and insisting on some help at Staples, i’m in line with my ink. It’s still a good day, Just NY silliness. #
  • 15:13 @ScoopB ya killin’ me #cmonson #backatcha #
  • 17:26 @ScoopB Got ’em. Mercy what a pain in the . . . #
  • 17:39 @ScoopB $50 printer ink meh. #
  • 17:53 Can @foursquare status updates be next? Whupteedoo 4 train for youuuu. #
  • 18:15 Texting from the subway. Weeeeeeee. #
  • 18:20 @corvida Good idea. How ya doing? Did you get more clients? #
  • 20:24 @corvida Like I’m on fire. #
  • 22:46 Los Catrachos, a las 7 de la mañana. Vaya! #
  • 22:52 Whaddup Celt fans? I’m not hearing you tonight? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

