Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 00:25 @digiphile looks like $ning is the standard, and Spruz IMO is a good free substitute. BuddyPress just didn’t do it for me. #
  • 06:34 Good morning. Today is last day of classes. Going to be a great day. Next week, exams. #
  • 08:06 RT @TVAmy: RT @Poynter Who needs to work in news anyway..freelancer working the graveyard shift at KNBC-TV has $266M wi… bit.ly/aCA #
  • 09:16 Hostas and azaleas. Like a good morning smile to me. twitpic.com/1lialj #
  • 11:26 Final class of online journalism. Review and look at the future #jrnl80 (Broadcasting live at ustre.am/gtr) #
  • 12:48 Last class at #JRNL10 @jrnl10 (Broadcasting live at ustre.am/gtr) #
  • 13:50 @jeffpulver is talking about the "connected me" not we the people but me the people. #
  • 14:00 Honored that @jeffpulver announced his new, Thestateofnow.com, at @jrnl10. Accident of live stream and, well, the state of now. #
  • 15:06 @marcowill You will not regret going. You will make some new friends. Guaranteed. #
  • 15:07 @rchlltz Yep, learner’s journals tomorrow. #
  • 15:09 @TopBrokerOC Will do. Thanks for the @ Hope all is good with you! #
  • 16:21 Thanks @msenginaction @geogeller @beebow @ipaystation @melindamullin @marcowill @srubenfeld @afsienko @lisajablon @hianthony for the @’s #
  • 16:21 Thanks @jeffpulver for making this a very special experience for my students that went way beyond the classroom. I am grateful. #
  • 17:08 After a morning of Twitter hyperactivity, comes the hypoactivity. Wassup? #
  • 17:21 @dansinker Hope you bought on the low and sold on the high. #
  • 20:03 RT @AmyVernon: Should we solve the Mideast Peace Crisis? We’ll still have a good 50 minutes after that. @BeerDiplomacy @mmalkoff @amyvernon #
  • 20:27 Tonight’s bridge: Throg’s Neck at sundown. twitpic.com/1lms7q #
  • 20:34 @Brizzyc I did that dance last week. Coolness won. #
  • 20:35 @msholman Busted. #
  • 20:41 @msholman Remind me about it via DM. I’m forgetting when I took it. Was it you guys who were talking? #
  • 22:06 @geogeller I made @kmcneil27 make some tough decisions on editing. She has a brilliant solution — the director’s cut. #
  • 22:40 PowerPoint for My Last Lecture Spring 2010 – krochmal’s posterous bit.ly/c38ulo #
  • 22:43 I love that the bit.ly pro app is constructed on Google docs. #
  • 22:51 My deck from today’s final lecture for Spring 2010. bit.ly/c38ulo Looking 5 years on the horizon through the H.S. Class of 2015. #
  • 23:25 I demonstrated RSS and Feedreader to my students early in the semester. Today I check and their accounts were woefully short, generally. #
  • 23:35 @knolan4 What are you training for? Marathon? And, I don’t think anything can whip you. #sunshine #
  • 23:50 @NateErickson Love that thought. True. #
  • 23:52 @NateErickson What did you use as your cut criteria? Problem is, I haven’t spent as much time on my feeds/sharing either, but 100x theirs. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

