Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 00:21 @underoak I think I get it. Will know when I get home. Holla! #
  • 00:26 RT @tomwhitby: RT @daylemajor: Jaime Escalante, math teacher who inspired the movie Stand and Deliver, has passed away. bit.ly/cOjFTI #
  • 00:30 @tomwhitby Let’s make it so. Counting the days. #
  • 17:26 Another session in the New York Public Library and a little closer to finishing markups. Where has the week gone? #profonspringbreak #
  • 17:28 Going to share my 10 minutes of #140conf talk time with really outstanding students, starting with @trobertson. #futureofjournalism More TK #
  • 19:06 Reflections of a Newsosaur: Are hyper-local programs fair to j-students? bit.ly/buUqlg #
  • 20:01 @BirdieBailey What’s your new job? First I’ve heard. Congratulations. #
  • 20:56 Geek – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia bit.ly/cAB7kp OK, I’m not one to cite Wiki, but I found this really fun to read. #
  • 21:05 Reading @davewiner about unconference format bit.ly/bQ14Ad Thinking social media camp and #140conf talk. #
  • 21:09 Back of envelope figuring — I think I can say I’ve covered maybe 1,000 sports events and perhaps 200 conferences/trade shows. #
  • 21:12 I can’t even begin to imagine how many PowerPoints I’ve sat through and I’ve created just a handful. #140conf #
  • 22:03 No, I am not buying an iPad (right now). Live video is my buy/not buy question on mobile devices. I would like to browse WSJ on one. #
  • 22:31 So, the plan is to unfollow Justin Bieber for April 1. I’m good with that. But, that would mean I had to follow him. Ooopsie. #
  • 22:38 @underoak Gallery Pantone 278 in Charlotte. gallerypantone278.blogspot.com/ FTW. #
  • 23:39 @underoak Love the arts invasion of Charlotte. That city has changed so much — so shiny, so pretty, so new. #
  • 23:56 @pwthornton SMH Preordering 3G iPad NBD <I’m jealous> #JSaviorPad #
  • 23:58 @underoak ‘ballyhooed’ and ‘nestled’ sound so much better if you clinch your jaw just so, as they sometimes do across from Port Authority #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

