Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 16:19 And, I think that is how the cookie crumbles. Team USA looks beaten — just my opinion from 30 years in sports. A goal would revitalize. #
  • 17:28 OMG. I’m sooooo a hockey fan now. What a game. #
  • 17:54 Oooooh, I wanted more action. Darn it, eh! #
  • 17:55 When is baseball opening day? How about the Masters? #
  • 17:58 I guess I’m going to have to catch the Rangers at MSG. So often, I see the fans on the LIRR on my way home. No sweater for me, though. #
  • 18:02 Nice going, Canada. Greatest winter games ever. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

