Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 15:57 Just got my Gmail Buzz. #
  • 15:58 @ljthornton @Brizzyc @Reporting1Suzi tweet pix to #jweb + own class #
    My class tag will be #JRNL10 #
  • 16:03 @DougBonjour I haven’t had time to unwrap it. Tell me what you will do with it. Good to tweet ya, btw. #
  • 18:15 First time I opened Buzz, I was a little overwhelmed. Way too much stuff. I like Twitters’ morsels, and I like the little bits of Reader. #
  • 18:17 @SuziSteffen Posterous for my original blogging, and post-by-email class contribution blogs.Tumblr for saving my curated readings. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

