Krochmal Tweet Log

  • 10:10 twitpic.com/fg1n1 – Hempstead train station – a view I’ll see 89 times this semester. #
  • 10:40 @TheoRabinowitz Hi I’m looking forward to it too. BTW, a good journalist always counts and a great one fact checks. #
  • 10:46 My digital journalism syllabi [krochmal.posterous.com] for the upcoming semester have 50 views in 1 day, but no comments. #
  • 10:59 @TrevorWolfe Field work in Hempstead is a critical part of experience. Watch on NassauNewsLive.com for multimedia, hyperlocal coverage. #
  • 11:01 @AlexKaris Interesting comment on unfollowing. But, I don’t understand. Help me out? #
  • 11:02 Student shared a great centering exercise with me. Count to 10 visually w/o thinking of anything else. If you do, start over. Not easy. #
  • 11:08 @AlexKaris I see what you mean. Thank you. #
  • 11:36 RT @tweetmeme Learning Tools Directory tinyurl.com/5cy3dg #
  • 11:37 @AFSienko There you are. I will now credit you, zenmaster, BetheMedian, for that centering exercise I tweeted. #
  • 11:47 Trying to find a way to scan through 110 MBs of Social Media reading. Tags, Word clouds? Devonshire, database? I’ll keep you advised. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

